Snow White and The Sick Dwarves

This is my six word entry #23 for Six Word Saturday:

Sniffly, Achey, Sneezy, Coughy, Runny, Sleepy


I feel like Snow White. I’ve been visited by the sick dwarves this week. I’m looking forward to meeting with Healthy sometime soon. Below is how I imagine Healthy. He’s also known as Happy. I found him on Google.

20121103-110845.jpg

What the Six Word Saturday challenge is about as described by Call Me Cate:

Want to play along? All that’s necessary to participate is to describe your life (or something) in a phrase using just six words. For more information, try clicking here. Feel free to explain or not explain. Add an image, a video, a song, nothing. I love seeing what everyone does with their entries.

Click on the “Six Word Saturday” badge for more Six Word Saturday entries and details for today.

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

17 responses to “Snow White and The Sick Dwarves

Thanks for visiting! Be patient with me. I'll visit your blog soon. :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,040 other followers

