Weekly Sunday Post: Blossom

20120415-075050.jpg

During Spring, the sides of Texas highways are often covered with the blue flower above. The flower is named the Bluebonnet. Often referred to as the Texas Bluebonnet. It is the state flower of Texas.

Click on the badge to go to Jake’s blog and see more entries and to get more information on how to participate.

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

11 responses to “Weekly Sunday Post: Blossom

You must be logged in to post a comment.

