Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Thank you Sunshine from Simply Charming for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

Thank You Sunshine!

Here are the rules:

1. First, acknowledge and thank the
giver, link it back, and put the award
on your page.
2. Next, list 7 things about yourself.
3. Last, pass the award to 7 bloggers
who inspire you.

Here is what inspires me:

1. God
2. My husband and son
3. My mother and father
4. Blogging
5. My clients at work
6. My professors and classmates
7. Music

Here are some blogs that inspire me:

Francine in Retirement
Jakesprinter
Flickr Comments by Frizztext
Worryisuseless
Cee’s Life Photography Blog
Adjustingyourfocus
Liveloveyourlife

Thank you Sunshine for inspiring me to continue blogging!!

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

11 responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

You must be logged in to post a comment.

