Share Your World-Week 20

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I would say 29.   I like the 20’s.  Not too young or too old.  I have an 11 year old son and have been married 13 years, so this age would make sense.  Anything younger would not seem right.  Interesting question for today. Today is my birthday.  I’m 37 today.

What is the kindest thing anyone has done for you?

When no one else would, someone really listened to what I had to say without judgement.  My dear husband has done that for me many times.

What was your favorite childhood television program?

Charlie Brown Specials.

Which cooking utensil (other than the usual pots and pans etc) would you miss the most?

Wooden stirring spoon. It keeps the pots and pans from getting scratched. 

Click the badge for more details on the challenge and more entries.
20120418-164248.jpg

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

14 responses to “Share Your World-Week 20

You must be logged in to post a comment.

