Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

I posted this photo a few days ago, but I think it works good for the challenge. I took this picture while my family, and I were driving down the road. As soon as I saw the deer, I took my camera out. Luckily my husband was driving and the deer was near the passenger side. So it was taken in a moving car. It’s out of focused, but I think it has a nice look to it.

20120423-233825.jpg
A deer near a road in Brazos Bend State Park in Texas in 2009. My family and I enjoy going to George Observatory nearby. There’s no light pollution, so you can see many stars at night.

Go to The Daily Post for more details and entries.

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

13 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

You must be logged in to post a comment.

