Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

I had to get a little creative with this week’s Daily Post photo challenge. I only have one photo of a hand, but it shows my sweaty hand. It was a photo I took for the A-Z Archive: H Challenge. And I wanted to use a different photo. A photo I haven’t posted before. So, I found a photo of my son fishing for the first time when he was nine years old and cropped the photo to only show his hands casting the fishing line. You can see his hands on the left side of the photo. If you do a single left click on the photo, you can enlarge it.

Click on the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge badge on the sidebar for more details on the challenge or to see other entries. Or you can just click here: WordPress Daily Post Photo Challange

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

5 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

You must be logged in to post a comment.

