Share Your World – Week 1

The Share Your World Challenge is another challenge I’m trying to catch up on. I just have the letter N left for the A-Z Photo Challenge and I’ll have that one completed. Here are my answers for the first week of Share Your World:

What is your favorite color?

Navy Blue

Music or silence while working?

Both. If the workplace is noisy, and I need help focusing I will put my ear buds on and listen to music. Lately, if the place is quiet, I will enjoy the rare peace and quiet to refresh my stressed out self. In the past, I would listen to music even in a quiet work area out of habit of being busy all the time.

Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?

If it is not extremely hot outside, I prefer the park.

Your favorite place within 2 hours of your home?

A small perpetual adoration chapel within a Catholic church near my mother and father’s house. It is very quiet and peaceful.

To join the challenge or see more challenge entries click below.

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction/

20120418-163548.jpg

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

2 responses to “Share Your World – Week 1

You must be logged in to post a comment.

