Weekly Sunday Post – People

These photos were taken when my husband and I went on our honeymoon to the Grand Canyon in 1999.  The top photo shows people up close admiring the beauty of the Grand Canyon.  The one below shows people in the distance admiring the Canyon.  I didn’t have a digital camara or iPhone back then, so I scanned both images to create this post.

This week, “People” is the theme for Jake’s Weekly Sunday Post. For more details and entries go to Jake’s blog by clicking the badge below.

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

12 responses to “Weekly Sunday Post – People

You must be logged in to post a comment.

