Family Peace

This post is my peace post for March and my entry for this week’s Haiku Heights.

Cool breeze to the touch.
Cool breeze to the soul and mind.
Peace with family.

This week’s Haiku Heights prompt is Breeze. For more information on participating in Haiku Heights and rules of writing a Haiku click on the badge below.

Also,

If you’re interested in promoting peace through blogging and want to become a Blogger for Peace, commit to write one blog post on peace once a month and click on the badge below to let Kozo at Everyday Gurus know you want to join. You can post a photo, video, essay, or anything you want that has to do with peace. Kozo is also providing a monthly post where he gives a peace challenge which can give inspiration for your monthly peace post.

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

19 responses to “Family Peace

You must be logged in to post a comment.

