Jung Liked It

This post is for Macro Monday at Lisa’s Chaos blog.  Scroll down for more details on the identity of the object.  It took me a many snaps to get this shot, and I still think it’s blurry.  But I think it’s the best one out of the bunch.  I used a macro lens extension tube to get the shot.

Jung Liked It

To participate in Macro Monday snap a macro (or any close-up) photo, post it on your blog, and link to Lisa’s Chaos blog using the MckLinky on her latest Monday post. Click on the badge below to go to Lisa’s Chaos blog.

Macro Monday at Lisa's Chaos

*******

More details on the Macro

It’s a piece of a letter!

The macro is an extreme close up of the little hook on the top of the G.  See it?

The macro is an extreme close up of the little hook on the top of the G. See it?

And the letter is part of this statement.

I bought this plaque several years ago at an Irish shop at the Texas Reinassance Festival.  Being both Catholic and being a student of psychology, I had to get.

I bought this plaque several years ago at an Irish shop at the Texas Renaissance Festival. Being both Catholic and being a student of psychology, I had to get.

And this last photo, which is the back of the plaque,explains why I titled this post “Jung Liked It”.

Jung

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

6 responses to “Jung Liked It

You must be logged in to post a comment.

