Macro Built

This post is for Macro Monday at Lisa’s Chaos blog.  This past Saturday my son completed a 400+ Lego set.  Below are a few views of his handy work.

Close Up 01

Zoom Out 02

My son's finished work.  Lomo and frost effect added on PicMonkey.

My son’s finished work. Lomo and frost effect added on PicMonkey to compensate for dull color on oringinal photo.

Inspired byMacro Monday at Lisa's Chaos

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

8 responses to “Macro Built

You must be logged in to post a comment.

