Weekly Photo Challenge – Fresh

This week’s Weekly Photo challenge:

“Fresh. The definition for fresh has a bit of a fork in it – it’s a state (new, recent, previously unknown) and it’s a taste or sensation (cool, sweet, invigorating, refreshing)…

I’m going to let the Daily Post community divide however you want with this – which definition will you go with? Show us what you got!

In a new post specifically for this challenge, share a photo which means FRESH to you!…”
– Sara Rosso

20130721-004437.jpg
My husband says fresh fish makes for tasty sushi. I agree. I captured this sushi lunch special several months ago on my iPhone with the Instagram app.

Inspired by and linked to the The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge.

About Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations. View all posts by Claudia

22 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Fresh

You must be logged in to post a comment.

